Keep up to date with the Tigers in 2017 with the full list of our upcoming games throughout the season.

Date Title Venue
Sunday 4th June, 11.00 Burbank Oval
Friday 9th June - Sunday 11th June -
Saturday 17th June, 11.10 Ikon Park
Sunday 25th June, 11.00 Burbank Oval
Sunday 2nd July, 11.00 Trevor Barker Beach Oval
Saturday 8th July, 11.00 Piranha Park
Sunday 16th July, 11.00 Burbank Oval
Sunday 23rd July, 11.00 Box Hill City Oval
Sunday 30th July, 11.00 RAMS Arena
Sunday 6th August, 12.00 Box Hill City Oval
Sunday 13th August, 11.00 Burbank Oval
Saturday 19th August, 10.00 Ikon Park
Saturday 26th August, 16.00 Casey Fields

Principal Sponsors

  • 003-barro-group
  • 006-western-truck-repairs
  • 007-morris-finance-logo-fd08a2c5ab
  • 008-west-suburban-taxis
  • Cheiron (edit)