Round 15 Teams: Werribee vs Port Melbourne

Up to six inclusions could be part of the Werribee senior lineup that runs out at Craigieburn’s RAMS Arena for Sunday’s home clash with Port Melbourne.

Kurt Aylett has been added to the the 27-man VFL squad after heading the Development League side’s best last week in his first game in more than a year, while Cameron Zurhaar also returns to the list of potential starters.

Lachlan Hansen, Josh Williams, Nick Buykx, and Jade Cleeland all retain their places in the squad, with Isaac Miller again set to line up as 23rd man and Nick Meredith and Declan Watson both ommited through injury.

Ethan Petterwood, Jason Robinson, and Nathan Laracy have also been named to make their return from injury via the Development League.

2017 Peter Jackson VFL
Werribee vs Port Melbourne
Sunday, July 30
2pm at RAMS Arena, Craigieburn

 B  3. Michael Sodomaco  91. Lachlan Hansen  2. Matthew Munro
 HB  7. Dane McFarlane  12. Ryley Barrack  6. Jake Sharp
 C  58. Louis Pinnuck  11. Matthew Hanson  36. Josh Williams
 HF  76. Jed Anderson  32. Josh Corbett  10. Joe Maishman
 F  78. Lindsay Thomas  23. Ben McKay  44. Cameron Zurhaar
 R  90. Todd Goldstein  29. Dom Brew  4. Tom Gribble
 Int  63. Tom Ellard  9. Kurt Aylett  18. Jade Cleeland
   79. Will Fordham  16. Brad Xavier  46. Matthew Taylor
   60. Nick Buykx  8. Harrison King  
 23P  62. Isaac Miller    


2017 AFL Victoria Development League
Werribee vs Port Melbourne
Sunday, July 30
11am at RAMS Arena, Craigieburn

 B  25. Aiden Adams  18. Jade Cleeland  19. Nathan Laracy
 HB  1. Brydon Hodgson  16. Brad Xavier  9. Kurt Aylett
 C  37. Will Fordham  8. Harrison King  46. Matthew Taylor
 HF  60. Nick Buykx  57. Harry Boyd  63. Tom Ellard
 F  59. Brandon Houlihan  20. Jason Robinson  79. Luke McLeod
 R  30. Kyle Galloway  27. Ethan Petterwood  61. Harry Kershaw
 Int  59. Tito Nyawela  85. Jackson Menadue  86. Mitchell Hodgetts
   90. Anthony Liberatore  80. Jake Edwards  93. Jahd Anderson
   55. Daniel Foley  18. Matthew Belbasis  53. Tom Jeffries
   65. Spiros Amarantidis  72. Darby Schilder  

Principal Sponsors

  • 003-barro-group
  • 008-west-suburban-taxis
  • Godings
  • Morris Finance
  • Skybus red for web
  • The Gordon